Pluma Agroavícola LTDA

Tarcisio Engelsing – Commercial Manager Tel.: 55 46 99924-0606 tarcisio@plumaagroavicola.com.br www.plumaagroavicola.com.br

Hy Line do Brasil LTDA

Ludimila Pulici – Import and Export Analyst Tel.: 55 17 3262-5005 and 55 17 99665-3470 lpulici@hyline.com.br www.hyline.com.br

Hendrix Genetics LTDA

Daniela Musto – Internal Sales Tel.: 55 11 4602-8187 daniela.musto@hendrix-genetics.com www.hendrix-genetics.com

Grupo Alvorada

Fernando Vieira Lopes – Commercial Manager Tel.: 55 15 3275-7500 fernando.vieira@galvorada.com www.galvorada.com

Granja Faria S.A.

Juliana Mendes – Commercial Department Tel.: 55 48 99920-0049 exp@granjafaria.com.br www.asaeggs.com.br

Globoaves São Paulo Agroavícola LTDA

Andrio Ribeiro do Nascimento – International Sales Tel.: 55 45 3218-2098 and 55 45 99968-3572 andrio.nascimento@globoaves.com.br www.globoaves.com.br

Cobb-Vantress Brasil LTDA

Bernardo Gallo – Sales Director e Serviço Técnico Tel.: 55 17 98147-3444 bernardo.gallo@cobb-vantress.com www.cobb-vantress.com